Conducting an Open Senate Session, Nusa Putra University Graduates 182 Students in Early 2024

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Nusa Putra University Holds an Open Senate Session for the 11th Academic Year 2023/2024

Graduation for 182 Master’s and Bachelor’s Program Graduates at the Nusa Putra University Auditorium, Cisaat, Sukabumi Regency, on Wednesday (2/7/2024).

The Rector of Nusa Putra University, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kurniawan, ST., M.Si., MM., expressed gratitude for the smooth running of the graduation ceremony. He committed to continually developing the university’s capabilities, including facilities, to provide excellent service to its students.

“Thank God, the 11th open senate session graduation ceremony at Nusa Putra University went smoothly. We plan to enhance our facilities and infrastructure.”said Kurniawan.

Meanwhile, Moneyta Dholah Rosita NDK, M.Kom, a graduate of the master’s program, expressed being touched as well as proud and happy to receive the title of best graduate.

“I am very grateful, proud, and happy to achieve cum laude at the 11th graduation of Nusa Putra University’s master’s program. Of course, this achievement is the result of hard work, dedication, and commitment that I have put in during my studies at Nusa Putra University,”she said.

Similarly, Yopani Selia Almahisa, S.H., as the best graduate in the bachelor’s program, felt grateful for her graduation and expressed thanks to all parties who supported her.

“I feel proud and happy because this achievement is not just a personal accomplishment but the result of collaboration and support from my family, friends, and supervising lecturers. I am very thankful for the encouragement and guidance they provided during my studies at Nusa Putra University,” she said.

The Open Senate Session for the 11th Graduation was led by Dr. Kurniawan, the Rector of Nusa Putra University, and attended by Dr. M. Samsuri, S.Pd., M.T., as the Head of LLDIKTI Region IV of West Java and Banten, as well as the Rectorate, Academic Community of Nusa Putra, and guests.